870-425-6999
Mon & Wed 8am - 5pm
Fri 8am - 12pm

North Central Board of REALTORS®

Local NCBOR Affiliates

Local NCBOR Affiliates

Our list of local NCBOR Affiliates

Alley Abstract Co.

(870) 425-2264 Attn: Mary Lochner

Fax: (870) 424-5185

100 E. 7th Street  Mountain Home, AR 72653

sandra@alleyabstract.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Anstaff Bank

(870)424-8522 Attn: Marcus Walser

Fax: (870)424-8609

P.O. Box 2174 Mountain Home, AR 72654

mwalser@AnstaffBank.com

Gina.Stockfisch@AnstaffBank.com

Visit Website

 

Arkansas Real Estate School

11220 N Rodney Parham, Ste 6

Little Rock, AR 72212

501-223-2737

Patterson.mc57@gmail.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Arvest Bank

(870) 508-8415 Attn: Glenna Cruz

Fax: (870) 424-3450

819 Wallace Knob Mountain Home, AR 72653

gcruz@arvest.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Bank OZK

(870) 424-3304 Attn: Myrna Killian

Fax: (870) 424-3397

P O Box 2280 Mountain Home, AR 72654

mkillian@bankozarks.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Baxter Bulletin

(870) 508-8000 Attn: Adrianne Dunn

Fax: (870) 508-8071

P. O. Box 1750  Mountain Home, AR 72654

adunn@baxterbulletin.com

Visit Website

 

Baxter County Abstract & Title

(870) 425-8989 Attn: Jana Ryan

Fax: (870) 425-9080

617 S. Baker Street  Mountain Home, AR 72653

janna@baxterabstract.com

Get Directions

 

Baxter Insurance

(870) 424-3535 Attn:Joanna Farris

 Fax: (870) 424-6219

712 A Bradley Dr. Mountain Home, AR 72653

joanna@baxterinsuranceinc.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Centennial Bank

(870) 508-8314 Attn: Tabitha Hall  

Fax: (870) 424-6692

665 Hwy. 62 East Mountain Home, AR 72653

tchall@my100bank.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Cochran Home Inspections, LLC

(870)656-8735

Chris@cochranhomeinspections.com

Chris Cochran

Visit Website

 

First Community Bank

(870) 425-1507 Attn: Jerry Jones

 Fax:(870) 425-1508

310 Hwy 62 East Mountain Home, AR 72654

steven.dunn@firstcommunity.net

jjones@firstcommunity.net

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

First Security Bank

(870) 425-2166 Attn: Gwen Tish

Fax: (870) 425-4353

P. O. Box 1906, 105 E. 9th St Mountain Home, AR 72654

Visit Website

 

First Service Bank

(870) 453-7300 Attn: Ron Proctor

Fax: (870) 453-7301

P. O. Box 1086, 311 N. 1st St Flippin, AR 72634

Visit Website

 

FNBC

(870) 508-0236 Attn: Debbie Howard

(870) 425-2265 Attn: Scott Sellars

Fax: (870) 425-2278

102 Hwy. 62 East  Mountain Home, AR 72653

ssellars@fnbc.us

Get Directions 

Visit Website

Glass Act Cleaning Service

(870) 743-6218 

Attn: Steve Noell

Harrison, AR

jdnoell1@yahoo.com

Guild Mortgage Company

(870) 280-2630 Attn: Laurie Leeper

Fax: (870) 340-2805

1219 Commerce Drive Mountain Home, AR 72653

lleeper@guildmortgage.net

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

IF Design Studio

(870) 425-9300 Christi Cooper

309 Hwy 5 No. Mountain Home, AR

sewwharmhar@gmail.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Integrity First Bank

(870) 425-2101 Attn: Debbie Reaves

Fax: (870) 425-4485

P.O. Box 1928, 502 S. Hickory Mountain Home, AR 72654

dreaves@goifb.com

Visit Website

 

Lenders Title Company

(870) 425-6946 Attn: Kim Stewart

Fax: (870) 424-4599

103 E. 6th Street Mountain Home, AR 72653

kstewart@lenderstitle.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Nosari Home Mortgage

(870) 425-8351 Attn: Chris Nosari

Fax: (870) 425-8353

1001 Hwy 62 East Mountain Home, AR 72653

homeloan@suddenlink.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

One Trust Home Loans

(870) 600-0063  Dana Lair

860 Hwy 62 East Ste. 10 Mountain Home, AR.

dlair@onetrusthomeloans.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Precision Line Window Washing

(870) 227-0236  Attn: Andrew Hefley Gepp, AR

precisionlinewindows@gmail.com

Visit Website

 

ServPro

(870) 424-0296 Attn: Mike Vierling

Fax: (870) 424-0277

3918 Highway 5 South Mountain Home, AR 72653

servpo9840@hotmail.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

State Farm Insurance

(870)425-4540 Attn: James Boyett

 Fax: (870)424-6855

846 Hwy, 62 East Mountain Home, AR 72653

James@JamesBoyett.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Strider Consulting

(870)424-4330

1029 AR-201, Mountain Home, AR 72653

BStrider@Strider.Consulting

Ben Strider

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

Todd Gilbert Insurance

(870) 425-4040 Attn: Todd Gilbert

Fax: (870) 425-4041

713 S. College Mountain Home, AR 72653

todd@toddgilbertinsurance.com

Get Directions

 

West Plains Bank and Trust

870-701-5002 Attn: Steve Litty

FAX: (870)701-5004

1160 Hometown Commons Mountain Home, AR 72653

Steve.Litty@westplainsbank.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

 

US Bank

(870)424-9184

100 South Main St. Mountain Home, AR 72653  april.fowler@usbank.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

Quick Links

Find an Agent or Office

Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Find Affiliates

Our local Affiliates

Become a Member

Click for Membership Application

NCBOR

North Central Board of REALTORS®

North Central Board of Realtors®

721 North College, Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone:     870.425.6999
Fax:          870.424.4547

Association Executive

Melva Derrickson
E-mail: melva.ncbor@gmail.com

Get In Touch