North Central Board of REALTORS®

Local NCBOR Affiliates

Local NCBOR Affiliates

Our list of local NCBOR Affiliates

Alley Abstract Co.

(870) 425-2264
Attn: Mary Lochner Fax: (870) 424-5185
100 E. 7th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653

sandra@alleyabstract.com

Get Directions

One Trust Home Loans

(870)600-0063

Dana Lair

860 Hwy 62 East Ste. 10

Mountain Home, AR

dlair@onetrusthomeloans.com

Get Directions

Anstaff Bank

(870)424-8522
Attn: Marcus Walser Fax: (870)424-8609
P.O. Box 2174
Mountain Home, AR 72654
mwalser@AnstaffBank.com
Gina.Stockfisch@AnstaffBank.com

Glass Act Cleaning

(870) 743-6218
Service
Steve Noell, Owner
Harrison, AR 

jdnoell1@yahoo.com

Arvest Bank

(870) 508-8415
Attn: Glenna Cruz Fax: (870) 424-3450
819 Wallace Knob gcruz@arvest.com
Mountain Home, AR 72653

gcruz@arvest.com

Get Directions

Integrity First Bank

(870) 425-2101
Attn: Debbie Reaves Fax: (870) 425-4485
P.O. Box 1928, 502 S. Hickory
Mountain Home, AR 72654

mhsecondarymarket@goifb.com

Bank OZK

(870) 424-3304
Attn: Myrna Killian Fax: (870) 424-3397
P O Box 2280
Mountain Home, AR 72654

mkillian@bankozarks.com

Get Directions

Lenders Title Company

(870) 425-6946
Attn: Kim Stewart Fax: (870) 424-4599
115 E. 6th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653

kstewart@lenderstitle.com

Get Directions

Baxter Bulletin

(870) 508-8000

Gannett Publishing

16 W. 6th St. Mountain Home, AR

Nosari Home Mortgage

(870) 425-8351
Attn: Chris Nosari 
1001 Hwy 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653

chris@nosarimortgage.com

Get Directions

Baxter Co. Abstract & Title

(870) 425-8989
Attn: Jana Ryan 
617 S. Baker Street 
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Laurie Leeper:

laurie@baxterabstract.com

Pam Martin:
pam@baxterabstract.com

Get Directions

ServPro - Baxter Co.

(870) 424-0296
Attn: Mike Vierling Fax: (870) 424-0277
3918 Highway 5 South
Mountain Home, AR 72653

servpo9840@hotmail.com

mtyer9840@gmail.com

Get Directions

 

Baxter Insurance

(870) 424-3535
Attn:Joanna Farris  Fax: (870) 424-6219
712 A Bradley Dr.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
joanna@baxterinsuranceinc.com

Get Directions

State Farm Insurance

(870)425-4540
Attn: James Boyett  Fax: (870)424-6855
846 Hwy, 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653
James@JamesBoyett.com

Get Directions

Centennial Bank

(870) 508-8314

Attn: Tabitha Hall  Fax: (870) 424-6692
665 Hwy. 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72653

tchall@my100bank.com

mlinehan@my100bank.com

Get Directions

 

Strider Consulting

(870) 424-4330

Ben Strider
1029 Hwy 201 North
Mountain Home, AR

Bsrider@Strider.consulting

 

First Community Bank

(870) 425-1507
Attn: Jerry Jones  Fax:(870) 425-1508
310 Hwy 62 East
Mountain Home, AR 72654
steven.dunn@firstcommunity.net
jjones@firstcommunity.net

Get Directions

Todd Gilbert Insurance

(870) 453-8522
Todd Gilbert
713 S. College
Mountain Home, AR 72653
todd@toddgilbertinsurance.com

Get Directions

First Security Bank

(870) 425-2166
Attn: Gwen Tish Fax: (870) 425-4353
P. O. Box 1906, 105 E. 9th St
Mountain Home, AR 72654

gtish@fsbank.com

Twin Lakes Home Inspections

(870) 321-6372

Jared Coan

2655 Highway 101

Gamaliel, AR 72537

Visit Website

Get Directions

First Service Bank

(870) 453-7300
Attn: Ron Proctor Fax: (870) 453-7301
P. O. Box 1086, 311 N. 1st St
Flippin, AR 72634

brandigoulet@firstservicebank.com

ron.proctor@firstservicebank.com

U.S. Bank

(501) 321-5070

Anthony Sayadian

100 South Main St Mountain Home, AR 72653

anthony.sayadian@usbank.com

Get Directions

Visit Website

FNBC

(870) 425-2265
Attn: Scott Sellars Fax: (870) 425-2278
102 Hwy. 62 East ssellars@fnbc.us
Mountain Home, AR 72653

dhoward@FNBC.US

ssellars@fnbc.us

aowens@fnbc.us

Directions 

West Plains Bank and Trust

(870) 701-5002
Attn: Steve Litty FAX: (870)701-5004
1160 Hometown Commons
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Steve.Litty@westplainsbank.com

Get Directions

Quick Links

Find an Agent or Office

Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Find Affiliates

Our local Affiliates

Become a Member

Click for Membership Application

NCBOR

North Central Board of REALTORS®

North Central Board of Realtors®

721 North College, Mountain Home AR 72653

Phone:     870.425.6999
Fax:          870.424.4547

Association Executive

Lauri Rottmayer - ncbrae@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2019 North Central Board of REALTORS®